Overblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog

Being a cool girl with boyz?

Being a cool girl or a bitch with boyz

I think you can expect that a girl who loves so much fashion thinks a lot about relationships between girls and boys, so I decided to talk about it. I think you've noticed that you are never more attractive with boyz than when you are a little bit bitchy, not manipulative, just you don't care. When I am like that it's amazing but it's the times when I broke lot of hearts, the cool girl inside me doesn't like that, the bitch one loves that. The bitch one would never exist if the cool one was not so desappointed.

But what exactly is being bitchy?

Being on a date, being not into it, not to much at least, talk but not to much, always think about anything else, not doing that on purpose, you are just like because you really don't care.

Responding to your texts, not always, the less you answer the more is going to think about you, don't ask me why, I still not understand

Not being available, he wants a date ok not this week, maybe next weekend.

Basically the cool girl is the exact opposite of what you just read, he wants to see her tonight ok great she has not plans tonight, he texted she texted him back right away, she's so into him during the date, she talks a lot, about her, about him, she shares a lot, she laughs a lot, she's kind and spontaneous, that's the dreamgirl.

The dreamgirl they only dream about her, but in reality lot of guys are more attracted to the bitchy girl, she resists, they are hunters, they can't handle it.

I am not saying that boys are all like that, I am just saying that all guys don't deserve our coolness. If you don't want to break your wings, let them show their value. Until then be bitchy, be not mean that's really not the same thing.

And you what do you think?

Partager cet article
Repost0
Pour être informé des derniers articles, inscrivez vous :